Hickory Creek Elementary PTO

Parents and Teachers Working Together...

Welcome to Hickory Creek Elementary PTO.  Please check this site often for information about activities throughout the school year. 

Joining PTO is a great way to stay connected and learn about PTO activities and volunteer opportunities. Click HERE to join or renew your PTO Membership.  It's FREE! 

Upcoming Events

PTO Contacts

Main PTO email address: hcepto05@yahoo.com

Executive Board Members:
President: Michelle Bedell
1st VP: Sarah Van Landingham
2nd VP: Debbie Morgan
Treasurer: Cathi Green-Lambers
Parliamentarian: Rebecca Ingram
Recording Secretary: Joslyn Facemyer
Corresponding Secretary: Sommer Dolce

PTO webmaster email address: hceptowebmaster@gmail.com

Business Partners

Copyright 2016- Hickory Creek Elementary PTO

This website is updated by Hickory Creek Elementary PTO and is not the official website of Hickory Creek Elementary School.  To access our official school website, please click on this link: http://www-hce.stjohns.k12.fl.us/

Questions/Comments about this site can be sent to hcepto05@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software